Club Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
21 May 2019 - 21 November 2019
23 May 2019
  • Outdoor Club Night

    Thursday 23 May 2019 18:00 - 20:00

    Ipswich School Playing Fields.

    From 18:00 until Sunset.

26 May 2019
30 May 2019
  • Outdoor Club Night

    Thursday 30 May 2019 18:00 - 20:00

    Ipswich School Playing Fields.

    From 18:00 until Sunset.

02 June 2019
06 June 2019
09 June 2019
13 June 2019
  • Outdoor Club Night

    Thursday 13 June 2019 18:00 - 20:00

    Ipswich School Playing Fields.

    From 18:00 until Sunset.

16 June 2019
20 June 2019
  • Outdoor Club Night

    Thursday 20 June 2019 18:00 - 20:00

    Ipswich School Playing Fields.

    From 18:00 until Sunset.

23 June 2019
27 June 2019
  • Outdoor Club Night

    Thursday 27 June 2019 18:00 - 20:00

    Ipswich School Playing Fields.

    From 18:00 until Sunset.

30 June 2019
  • Outdoor Shooting - Ipswich School Playing Fields

    Sunday 30 June 2019 08:30 - 12:00

    For those mad enough to shoot outdoors through the winter!

  • Beginners Course

    Sunday 30 June 2019 10:00 - 16:00

    Club members can still shoot but will need to set up away from the beginners group to allow independent shooting - See course organisers on the day 

04 July 2019
07 July 2019
11 July 2019
  • Outdoor Club Night

    Thursday 11 July 2019 18:00 - 20:00

    Ipswich School Playing Fields.

    From 18:00 until Sunset.

14 July 2019
18 July 2019
  • Outdoor Club Night

    Thursday 18 July 2019 18:00 - 20:00

    Ipswich School Playing Fields.

    From 18:00 until Sunset.

21 July 2019
25 July 2019
  • Outdoor Club Night

    Thursday 25 July 2019 18:00 - 20:00

    Ipswich School Playing Fields.

    From 18:00 until Sunset.

28 July 2019
01 August 2019
04 August 2019
08 August 2019
  • Outdoor Club Night

    Thursday 08 August 2019 18:00 - 20:00

    Ipswich School Playing Fields.

    From 18:00 until Sunset.

11 August 2019
15 August 2019
  • Outdoor Club Night

    Thursday 15 August 2019 18:00 - 20:00

    Ipswich School Playing Fields.

    From 18:00 until Sunset.

18 August 2019
22 August 2019
  • Outdoor Club Night

    Thursday 22 August 2019 18:00 - 20:00

    Ipswich School Playing Fields.

    From 18:00 until Sunset.

25 August 2019
29 August 2019
  • Outdoor Club Night

    Thursday 29 August 2019 18:00 - 20:00

    Ipswich School Playing Fields.

    From 18:00 until Sunset.

01 September 2019
05 September 2019
08 September 2019
12 September 2019
  • Outdoor Club Night

    Thursday 12 September 2019 18:00 - 20:00

    Ipswich School Playing Fields.

    From 18:00 until Sunset.

15 September 2019
19 September 2019
  • Outdoor Club Night

    Thursday 19 September 2019 18:00 - 20:00

    Ipswich School Playing Fields.

    From 18:00 until Sunset.

22 September 2019
26 September 2019
  • Outdoor Club Night

    Thursday 26 September 2019 18:00 - 20:00

    Ipswich School Playing Fields.

    From 18:00 until Sunset.

29 September 2019